wellbody adidas
News
Philosophy
Parents
Coaches
Coaches Bios
Emertius
Coaches Team
Coaching Clinics

Managers
Alumni
Contact
Alex Aiman
Email: alexaiman@aol.com
Phone: (913) 236-3736
Adam Blinzler
Email: adblinz21@yahoo.com
Phone: (913) 488-3351
Alan Blinzler
Email: ablinzle@swbell.net
Phone: (913) 488-3331
Jason Farmer
Email: farmerj74@hotmail.com
Phone: (785) 248-9443
Vince Garcia
Email: vgarcia0341@yahoo.com
Phone: (785) 248-9443
Dr. Emilio John
Email: ejdc6494@aol.com
Phone: (816) 769-2189
Will John
Email:
Phone:
Jeremy Kornis
Email: jkornis@barnesanddodge.com
Phone:
Dalio Mercado
Email: daliom@hotmail.com
Phone: (913) 486-3250
Doug Miller
Email: millerdd@bv.com
Phone:(913) 634-6365
Tony Moya
Email: jorgemoya13@yahoo.com
Phone:
Ricky Olivares
Email: rolivares@guadalupecenters.org
Phone:
Nicole Cummins Ortiz
Email: ortiznicole18@gmail.com
Phone:
Wilmer Pena
Email: wpenawv@olatheschools.com
Phone:
Jimmy Perez
Email: jperez4@jccc.edu
Phone: (816) 916-5513
Mike Popoola
Email: mikepoo23@gmail.com
Phone:
Ron Pruitt
Email: kcstormsoccer@yahoo.com
Phone: 913-709-0438
Jefferson Roblee
Email: robleej@william.jewell.edu
Phone:
Lincoln Roblee
Email: kcpace@aol.com
Phone:
Jim Schwab
Email: jschwab11@gmail.com
Phone:
Burke Slusher
Email:
Phone:
Lance Snodgrass
Email: lsnodgrass@2020taxresolution.com
Phone: (720) 233-9021
Oliver Twelvetrees
Email:
Phone:
Jose Velasquez
Email: bibifutbolmagia@aol.com
Phone: (316) 841-0364
Joe Waldron
Email: waldronfamily@everestkc.net
Phone: